August 2020

Last Updated – 8/10/21 12pm

 

Sunday August 1
Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
9:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM
11:15 AM 11:15AM 11:15AM
1:30PM 1:30PM 1:30PM
3:45PM 3:45PM 3:45PM
6:00PM 6:00PM 6:00PM
Monday August 2
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm
Tuesday August 3
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Wednesday August 4
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday August 5
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Friday August 6
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday August 7
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Sunday August 8
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm
Monday August 9
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm
Tuesday August 10
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Wednesday August 11
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday August 12
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Friday August 13
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday August 14
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 10 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Sunday August 15
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm
Monday August 16
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm
Tuesday August 17
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm 5:30pm Slammers
7:30pm Slammers 7:30pm 7:30pm Slammers
Wednesday August 18
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday August 19
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Friday August 20
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday August 21
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9am Slammers 9am 9am Slammers
11am Slammers 11am 11am Slammers
1pm 1pm 1pm
3pm 3pm 3pm
5pm 5pm Owls 10 5pm
Sunday August 22
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am Slammers 9:00am Slammers 9:00am Slammers
11:15am Slammers 11:15am Slammers 11:15am Slammers
1:30pm Slammers 1:30pm Slammers 1:30pm Slammers
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm
Monday August 23
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm
Tuesday August 24
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm Slammers
7:30pm 7:30pm Slammers 7:30pm Slammers
Wednesday August 25
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday August 26
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Friday August 27
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday August 28
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9am 9am Slammers 9am Slammers
11am 11am Slammers 11am Slammers
1pm 1pm 1pm
3pm 3pm 3pm
5pm 5pm Owls 10 5pm
Sunday August 29
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am Slammers 9:00am Slammers 9:00am Slammers
11:15am Slammers 11:15am Slammers 11:15am Slammers
1:30pm Slammers 1:30pm Slammers 1:30pm Slammers
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm
Monday August 30
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm
Tuesday August 31
Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm