March 2018

Last Updated - 2-18-17 9 AM

Thursday March 1

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Friday March 2

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 530
730 730 730

Saturday March 3

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:00 4:00 4:00

Sunday March 4

Field #1 Field #2 Field #3
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:15 4:15 4:15

Monday March 5

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Tuesday March 6

Field 1 Field 2 Lane
5:30 5:30 5:30
730 730 730

Wednesday March 7

Field 1 Field 2 Lane
530 530 530
730 730 730

Thursday March 8

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Friday March 9

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday March 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
1:00 1:00 1:00
3:00 3:00 3:00
5:00 5:00 5:00

Sunday March 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:15 4:15 4:15

Monday March 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Tuesday March 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Wednesday March 14

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Thursday March 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Friday March 16

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday March 17 -- OWLS CLEAN UP DAY @ 12 NOON

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45

Sunday March 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
12:00 Owls 11 12:00 OWLS 10 12:00 Titans 13
2:00 Owls 12 2:00 2:00
4:15 Owls 13 4:15 4:15

Monday March 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titans 13
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Tuesday March 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Owls 13 7:30 7:30

Wednesday March 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Thursday March 22

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 14

Friday March 23

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday March 24

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 Owls 12 9:00 Slammers 9:00
11:15 Owls 12 11:15 11:15 Titans 13
1:30 Owls 13 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 Owls10 3:45

Sunday March 25

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 Owls 13 2:00 Owls 10 2:00
4:30 4:30 4:30

Monday March 26

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titans 13
7:30 7:30 7:30

Tuesday March 27

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Owls 13 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 14

Wednesday March 28

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Thursday March 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 10 5:30
7:30 Owls 13 7:30 7:30

Friday March 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday March 31

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
12:00 Owls 11 11:15 Titans 13 11:15
2:00 Owls 12 1:30 1:30
4:15 Owls 13 3:45 Owls 9 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00
Copyright 2017 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.