Last Updated - 3/14/2021 @ 5pm

June 2021

Tuesday June 1

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm CB Falcons (G) 815pm 815pm

Wednesday June 2

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Owls 12 (G) 815pm Owls 10 (G) 815pm

Thursday June 3

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530pm Aces 11 530pm Owls 9 530pm Owls 12
730pm Owls 11 730pm Slammers 730pm Owls 13 (G)

Friday June 4

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 530
730pm 730pm 730pm

Saturday June 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9am 9am 9am
1115am Owls 10 (G) 1115am 1115am
130pm 130pm. Titans 9 (G) 130pm
345pm 345pm 345pm
6pm 6pm 6pm
815pm 815pm 815pm

Sunday June 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am 10am 10am
12:15 12:15 Owls 10 (G) 12:15
2:30 2:30 2:30
4:45 4:45 4:45
7pm 7pm 7pm

Monday June 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Aces 11 815pm 815pm

Tuesday June 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Owls 10 (G) 815pm Slammers 815pm Owls 12 (G)

Wednesday June 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm 815pm 815pm

Thursday June 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30pm Aces 11 5:30pm Owls 9 (G) 5:30pm
730pm Owls 11 (G) 730pm Slammers 730pm

Friday June 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 8 5:30
7:30pm Owls 12 7:30pm Owls 10 7:30pm

Saturday June 12 Owls 4-Teamer Round Robin10-11-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am Owls 11 10am Owls 10 10am Owls 13
12pm Owls 11 12pm Owls 10 12pm Owls 13
2pm Owls 11 2pm Owls 10 2pm Owls 13
4pm Owls 11 4pm Owls 10 4pm Owls 13
6pm 6pm 6pm
815pm 815pm 815pm

Sunday June 13 Owls 4-Teamer Round Robin 10-11-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am Owls 11 10am Owls 10 10am Owls 13
12pm Owls 11 12pm Owls 10 12pm Owls 13
2pm Owls 11 2pm Owls 10 2pm Owls 13
4pm Owls 11 4pm Owls 10 4pm Owls 13
615pm 615pm 615pm

Monday June 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Aces 11 815pm 815pm Owls 13

Tuesday June 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm 815pm Slammers 815pm Owls 13 (G)

Wednesday June 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Aces 11 815pm Owls 10 (G) 815pm Owls 13

Thursday June 17 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30pm Aces 11 (G) 5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 13 (G)
7:30pm 7:30 Slammers 7:30pm Owls 13 (G)

Friday June 18 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 19 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 9 (G) 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm. Owls 9 (G) 7:30pm

Sunday June 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am 10am 10am
12pm 12pm 12pm
2pm 2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm 4pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Monday June 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Aces 11 815pm 815pm Owls 12 (G)

Tuesday June 22

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm CB Falcons 10 (G) 815pm Slammers 815pm

Wednesday June 23

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Owls 11 (G) 815pm 815pm Owls 12 (G)

Thursday June 24 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Aces 11 (G) 5:30 Owls 9 (G) 5:30 Owls 13 (G)
7:30 Owls 11 (G) 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 13 (G)

Friday June 25 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 8 (G) 7:30

Saturday June 26 - Triple Crown Tournament 8am-5pm

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9am 9am 9am
1115am 1115am 1115am
130pm 130pm 130pm
345pm 345pm 345pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Sunday June 27

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
1215pm 1215pm Owls 8 1215pm
230pm 230pm Owls 8 (G) 230pm
445pm 445pm Owls 8 (G) 445pm
7:00 7:00 7:00

Monday June 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Aces 11 815pm Owls 10 (G) 815pm Owls 12 (G)

Tuesday June 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm CB Falcons 10 (G) 815pm Slammers 815pm Owls 12 (G)

Wednesday June 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm 815pm Owls 8 (G) 815pm
Copyright 2021 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.