Last Updated - 11-3-19 @ 11am

June 2020

Monday June 1

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 Owls 9 530
730 730 730

Tuesday June 2

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 Owls 12 (G) 530 530
730 Owls 12 (G) 730 730

Wednesday June 3

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 Owls 9 530
730 730 Titans 8 730

Thursday June 4

Field 1 Field 2 Lane FIeld
530 530 Aces 10 530
730 730 730

Friday June 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Titans 8 (G) 5:30
7:30 Titans 13 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 6 - Owl's 4-Teamer Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 Owls 12 9:00 Owls 11 9:00 Owls 13
11:15 Owls 12 11:15 Owls 11 11:15 Owls 13
1:30 Owls 12 1:30 Owls 11 1:30 Owls 13
3:45 Owls 12 3:45 Owls 11 3:45 Owls 13
6:00 Owls 12 6:00 Owls 11 6:00 Owls 13

Sunday June 7 - Owl's 4-Teamer Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
11:00 Owls 12 11:00 Owls 11 11:00 Owls 13
1:15 Owls 12 1:15 Owls 11 1:15 Owls 13
3:30 Owls 12 3:30 Owls 11 3:30 Owls 13
5:45 Owls 12 5:45 Owls 11 5:45 Owls 13

Monday June 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 13 8:15 Owls 8 8:15 Owls 14

Tuesday June 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 13

Wednesday June 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 Slammer 8:15 Owls 10

Thursday June 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 8 (G) 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Aces 12

Friday June 12 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 13 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:00 4:00 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 14 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45
5:45 5:45 5:45
7:45 7:45 7:45

Monday June 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 12:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 13

Tuesday June 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 1:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 13 8:15 Slammer 8:15 Owls 14

Wednesday June 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Aces

Thursday June 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 9 7:30 Owls 14

Friday June 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon - 46 x 65 Triple Crown 8AM / 10:15/ 12:30 - 54 x 80
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 Aces 10 10:00 Slammers 10:00 Owls 11
12:00 12:00 Owls 8 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Monday June 22

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 13

Tuesday June 23

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 titan 8 8:15 Aces

Wednesday June 24

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Thursday June 25

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 10
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 7:30

Friday June 26

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 46 x 65 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titan 8 5:30 Owls 12 (G)
7:30 Aces 7:30 Owls 8 7:30 Owls 12 (G)

Saturday June 27

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
Triple Crown - 8 /10:15 / 12:30 - 54 x 80 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 Owls 12 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 Owls 8 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon. Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday June 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Tuesday June 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Slammers 8:15
Copyright 2019 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.