Last Updated - 6-13-19 @ 12pm

June 2019

Saturday June 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 Owls 9 9:00 Owls 8 9:00 Owls 10
11:15 Owls 9 11:15 Owls 8 11:15 Owls 10
1:30 Owls 9 1:30 Owls 8 1:30 Owls 10
3:45 Owls 9 3:45 Owls 8 3:45 Owls 10
6:00 Owls 9 6:00 Owls 8 6:00 Owls 10

Sunday June 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
11:00 Owls 9 11:00 Owls 8 11:00 Owls 10
1:15 Owls 9 1:15 Owls 8 1:15 Owls 10
3:30 Owls 9 3:30 Owls 9 3:30 Owls 10
5:45 Owls 9 5:45 Owls 8 5:45 Owls 10

Monday June 3

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 13 8:15 Owls 8 8:15 Owls 14

Tuesday June 4

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 8:15 Owls 13 (G)

Wednesday June 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 9 (G) 8:15 Owls 10

Thursday June 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Titan 14
7:30 Owls 13 (G) 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 14

Friday June 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 Owls 11 (G) 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titans 14
7:30 Owls 11 (G) 7:30 Owls 9 (G) 7:30

Saturday June 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 Owls 8 10:00 Titan 14 (G)
12:00 12:00 12:00 Titans 14 (G)
2:00 Owls 12 (G) 2:00 Owls 10 (G) 2:00
4:00 Owls 12's (G) 4:00 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 Owls 11 11:15 11:15
1:30 Owls 11 1:30 1:30 Titans 14 (g)
3:45 3:45 3:45 Titans 14 (g)
5:45 5:45 5:45
7:45 7:45 7:45 triple play sports

Monday June 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 12:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 (G) 8:15 Owls 9 (G) 8:15 Owls 13 (G)

Tuesday June 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 1:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 13 (G) 8:15 8:15 Owls 14

Wednesday June 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 (G) 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Triple Play Sports

Thursday June 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Titans 14
7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 9 (G) 7:30 Owls 14

Friday June 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
Triple Crown Triple Crown Triple Crown
Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown 8AM / 10 / Noon - 46 x 65 Triple Crown 8AM / 10:15/ 12:30 - 54 x 80
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 Slammers 10:00 Owls 11
12:00 12:00 Owls 8 (G) 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Monday June 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 14

Tuesday June 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 Owls 10 (G) 8:15 Owls 13's (G)

Wednesday June 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Thursday June 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 10
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 7:30 Titans 14

Friday June 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 46 x 65 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 7:30 Owls 8 (G) 7:30 Owls 12 (G)

Saturday June 22

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
Triple Crown - 8 /10:15 / 12:30 - 54 x 80 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70 Triple Crown - 8 /10 / Noon / 2 - 50 x 70
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 Owls 12 1:30 1:30 Titans 14 (G)
3:45 3:45 Owls 8 (G) 3:45 Titans 14 (G)
6:00 6:00 6:00 Titans 14 (G)

Sunday June 23

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon. Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday June 24

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 (G) 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Tuesday June 25

Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Owls 8 8:15 Owls 14

Wednesday June 26

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Thursday June 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Slammers 5:30 Michelle Horton
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday, June 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
1200 SWI Softball 1200 SWI Softball 1200
2pm SWI Softball 2pm SWI Softball 2pm
4pm SWI Softball 4pm SWI Softball 4pm
6pm SWI Softball 6pm SWI Softball 6pm

Sunday June 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
12:00 12:00 Slammers 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:00 4:00 Michelle Horton 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00
Copyright 2019 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.