May 2022

Last Updated - 11/17/21 @ 430pm

Sunday May 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am 10am 10am
12pm Owls 11 (G) 12pm 12pm Owls 14 (G)
2pm Owls 11 (G) 2pm 2pm Owls 14 (G)
4pm Owls 11 (G) 4pm 4pm
6pm Falcons 11 6pm 6pm

Monday May 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 9 545pm Slammers 545pm Aces 12
745pm Owls 11 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 14 (G)

Tuesday May 3

Field #1 Field # 2 Lane Field
545pm Falcons 11 (G) 545pm Owls 8 545pm
745pm 745pm Owls 10 745pm

Wednesday May 4

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 9 (G) 545pm Owls 13
745pm Owls 11 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 12 (G)

Thursday May 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Aces 12 545pm Owls 8 545pm
745pm Owls 13 745pm Owls10 745pm

Friday May 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 11 545pm 545pm
745pm 745pm 745pm Owls 13 (G)

Saturday May 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9am 9am 9am
11am 11am Owls 9 (G) 11am
1pm 1pm Owls 9 (G) 1pm
3pm 3pm Owls 9 (G) 3pm
5pm 5pm 5pm

Sunday May 8 Mother's Day

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am 10am 10am
12pm 12pm 12pm
2pm 2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm 4pm
6pm Falcons 11 6pm 6pm

Monday May 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 9 (G) 545pm Aces 12
745pm Owls 11 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 12 (G)

Tuesday May 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 12 (G) 545pm Owls 8 545pm Owls 13(G)
745pm Owls 10 745pm 745pm

Wednesday May 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 9 545pm Owls 13 (G)
745pm Owls 11 745pm Slammers 745pm

Thursday May 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Aces 12 545pm Owls 9 545pm Owls 12
745pm Owls 10 745pm 745pm Owls 13

Friday May 13 - Owls Classic Tournament 9-11-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 11 545pm Owls 9 545pm Owls 13
745pm Owls 11 745pm Owls 9 745pm Owls 13

Saturday May 14 - Owls Classic Tournament 9-11-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am Owls 11 10am Owls 9 10am Owls 13
12pm Owls 11 12pm Owls 9 12pm Owls 13
2pm Owls 11 2pm Owls 9 2pm Owls 13
4pm Owls 11 4pm Owls 9 4pm Owls 13

Sunday May 15 - Owls Classic Tournament 9-11-13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10 am Owls 11 10am Owls 9 10am Owls 13
12pm Owls 11 12pm Owls 9 12pm Owls 13
2pm Owls 11 2pm Owls 9 2pm Owls 13
4pm Owls 11 4pm Owls 9 4pm Owls 13
6pm Owls 11 6pm Owls 9 6pm Owls 13

Monday May 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 9 545pm Aces 12
745pm Owls 11 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 14 (G)

Tuesday May 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Falcons 11 (G) 545pm 545pm Owls 14
745pm 745pm Owls 8 745pm

Wednesday May 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 9 545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 13
745pm Owls 11 (G) 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 12

Thursday May 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm Owls 12 545pm Owls 8 545pm Owls 14 (G)
745pm Owls 10 745pm 745pm Aces 12

Friday May 20 - Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-12U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
545pm 545pm 545pm
745pm 745pm 745pm

Saturday May 21 - Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-12U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9am Owls 10 9am Owls 8 9am Owls 12
11am Owls 10 11am Owls 8 11am Owls 12
1pm Owls 10 1pm Owls 8 1pm Owls 12
3pm Owls 10 3pm Owls 8 3pm Owls 12
5pm Owls 10 5pm Owls 8 5pm Owls 12

Sunday May 22 - Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-12U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
10am Owls 10 10am Owls 8 10am Owls 12
12pm Owls 10 12pm Owls 8 12pm Owls 12
2pm Owls 10 2pm Owls 8 2pm Owls 12
4pm Owls 10 4pm Owls 8 4pm Owls 12
6pm Owls 10 6pm Owls 8 6pm Owls 12

Monday May 23

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
545pm Owls 11 (G) 545pm Slammers 545pm Aces 12
745pm 745pm Slammers 745pm

Tuesday May 24

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
545pm Owls 10 545pm Owls 8 545pm Owls 13 (G)
745pm Falcons 11 (G) 745pm 745pm Owls 14 (G)

Wednesday May 25

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
545pm Owls 11 545pm Slammers 545pm Owls 13 (G)
745pm 745pm Slammers 745pm Owls 13 (G)

Thursday May 26

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
545pm Owls 12 (G) 545pm Owls 9 (G) 545pm Aces 12 (G)
745pm Owls 12 (G) 745pm 745pm Aces 12 (G)

Friday May 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
545pm Owls 11 5:45pm 5:45pm
745pm 745pm 745pm

Saturday May 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9am 9am 9am
11am 11am 11am
1pm 1pm 1pm
3pm 3pm 3pm
5pm 5pm 5pm

Sunday May 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
12pm 12pm 12pm
2pm Falcons 11 2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm 4pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Monday May 30 - Memorial Day

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
12pm 12pm 12pm
2pm 2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm 4pm

Tuesday May 31

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch 5-8pm Machine Pitch
815pm Owls 12 (G) 815pm 815pm
Copyright 2021 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.