May 2020

Last Updated - 10-29-19 12pm

Friday, May 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 10 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 9 7:30

Saturday, May 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 Owls 8 11:15
1:30 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00
8:00 8:00 8:00

Sunday, May 3

Field #1 Field # 2 Lane Field
Noon Aces 12 Noon Owls 9 Noon
2:15 Owls 11 2:15 pm Owls 9 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30 Titans 14
6:45 6:45 6:45 Titans 14

Monday, May 4

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 Aces 10 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Tuesday, May 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 (G) 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Titan 8 7:30 Owls 14

Wednesday, May 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 8 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 9 7:30 Owls 14

Thursday May 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Aces 12 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 12 (G)

Friday, May 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 13 5:30 Owls 9 5:30
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 7:30

Saturday, May 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 Owls 9 9:00 Owls 8 9:00 Owls 10
11:15 Owls 9 11:15 Owls 8 11:15 Owls 10
1:30 Owls 9 1:30 Owls 8 1:30 Owls 10
3:45 Owls 9 3:45 Owls 8 3:45 Owls 10
6:00 Owls 9 6:00 Owls 8 6:00 Owls 10

Sunday, May 10 - Mothers Day

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
Noon Owls 9 Noon Owls 8 Noon Owls 10
2:15 Owls 9 2:15 Owls 8 2:15 Owls 10
4:30 Owls 9 4:30 Owls 8 4:30 Owls 10
6:45 Owls 9 6:45 Owls 8 6:45 Owls 10

Monday, May 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Tuesday, May 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 13 5:30 Titan 8 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 Aces 12 7:30 Aces 10 7:30

Wednesday, May 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 14

Thursday, May 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 owls 10 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 Prep for tourney 7:30 Prep for tourney 7:30 Prep for tourney

Friday, May 15 ** River City Owls Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 5:30 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 5:30 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14

Saturday, May 16** River City Owls Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 River City OwlsTournament 10/12/14

Sunday, May 17** River City Owls Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14 River City Owls Tournament 10/12/14

Monday, May 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Slammers 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 8 7:30 Owls 13

Tuesday, May 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titans 8 (G) 5:30 Owls 12 (G)
7:30 7:30 7:30 Owls 12

Wednesday, May 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 (G) 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Thursday, May 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Titans 8 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Aces 10 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 12

Friday, May 22 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday, May 23 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 11:15
3:45 3:45 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday, May 24 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday, May 25 ** Memorial Day ** - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Tuesday, May 26 - Machine Pitch Starts -

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Titans 8 8:15 Owls 13

Wednesday, May 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Slammer 8:15 Owls 14

Thursday May 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 Owls 11 530 Aces 10 530 Owls 13
730 Owls 11 730 Slammers 730 Owls 12 (G)

Friday May 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 Titans 8 530 Owls 13
730 730 Owls 9 730

Saturday May 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
10am 10am Owl 8 (G) 10am
12pm Owls 12 (G) 12pm Owl 9 12pm
2pm Owls 12 (G) 2pm Owl 9 2pm

Sunday May31

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
12pm Aces 12 12pm Aces 10 12pm
2pm 2pm Owls 10 2pm
4pm 4pm Owls 8 (G) 4pm
Copyright 2019 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.