Last Updated - 10-29-19 @ 12pm

April 2020

Wednesday April 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 9 5:30
7:30 Aces 12 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Thursday April 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Slammers 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 7:30 Aces 10 7:30

Friday April 3 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 530
730 730 730

Saturday April 4 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday April 5 - Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30

Monday April 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 13 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Aces 12 7:30 Titan 8 7:30 Owls 14

Tuesday April 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Owls 10 7:30

Wednesday April 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 13 5:30 Owls 8 (G) 5:30
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 14

Thursday April 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday April 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Titans 8 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 7:30 Owls 9 7:30

Saturday April 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 Owls 8 9:00
11:15 Owls 12 (G) 11:15 Slammers 11:15
1:30 Owls 12 (G) 1:30 Owls 9 1:30 Owls 14
3:45 Owls 12 (G) 3:45 Owls 9 3:45 Owls 14
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday April 12 - EASTER

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10:00 10:00 10:00
Noon Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday April 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Owls 9 7:30

Tuesday April 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 5:30
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 14

Wednesday April 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Titans 8 5:30
7:30 Owls 13 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 14

Thursday April 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 12 5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 10

Friday April 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Owls 9 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday April 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10:00 10:00 Owls 8 10:00
12:00 12:00 Aces 10 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:00 4:00 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday April 19

Field #1 Field #2 Field #3
12:00 Owls 12 (G) 12:00 Owls 9 12:00
2:00 Owls 12 (G) 2:00 Owls 9 2:00
4:00 Owls 12 (G) 4:00 Titans 8 4:00
6:00 6:00 Titans 8 6:00

Monday April 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Tuesday April 21

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Titans 8 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 7:30 Owls 10 7:30

Wednesday April 22

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 12 5:30 Owls 9 5:30
7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 13

Thursday April 23

Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Aces 10 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Prep for tourney 7:30 Prep for tourney 7:30 Prep for tourney

Friday April 24 - RIVER CITY OWLS TOURNAMENT

Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13

Saturday April 25 - RIVER CITY OWLS TOURNAMENT

Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13

Sunday April 26 - RIVER CITY OWLS TOURNAMENT

Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13 Tournament 9/11/13

Monday April 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 Owls 12 530 Titans 8 (G) 530 owls 10
730 730 Slammers 730

Tuesday April 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 Owls 10 530
730 Owls 11 730 730 Owls 14

Wednesday April 29

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Owls 8 5:30
7:30 Aces 12 7:30 Owls 9 7:30 Owls 12 (G)

Thursday April 30

Field1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 Aces 10 530
730 Owls 12 730 730
Copyright 2019 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.