Last Updated - 7-6-19 @ 9am

july 2019

Monday July 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Tuesday July 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Wednesday July 3

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Thursday July 4

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 5:45 5:45
7:00 7:00 7:00
8:15 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Friday July 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday July 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
4:00 4:00 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday July 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 Slammers 9:00
11:15 11:15 Slammers 11:15
2:00 2:00 2:00
3:30 - 2020 Owls tryouts 10 & 11's 3:30 - 2020 Owls tryouts 8's 3:30 - 2020 Owls tryouts 14's
6:00 - 2020 Owls tryouts 9s 6:00 - 2020 Owls tryouts 12's 6:00 - 2020 Owls tryouts 13's
8:00 8:00 8:00

Monday July 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 12:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Tuesday July 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 1:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Wednesday July 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Thursday July 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Friday July 12 SOFTBALL TOURNEY

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:15 10:00 10:15
12:30 12:00 12:30
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday July 13 - SOFTBALL TOURNEY ALL DAY

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:15 10:00 10:15
12:30 12:00 12:30
2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Sunday July 14. - SOFTBALL TOURNEY ALL DAY

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Monday July 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Tuesday July 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Wednesday July 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Thursday July 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Friday July 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday July 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday July 21

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday July 22

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Tuesday July 23

Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Wednesday July 24

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 8:15 8:15

Thursday July 25

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30
Copyright 2019 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.